LIVE Surgery Broadcast

Robotic PEH cases.

tabs dropdown arrow
About
Exhibit Website

LIVE Surgery Broadcast: Robotic PEH cases


Dr. Reginald Bell, MD, FACS and Dr. Wilson Tsai, MD will both be performing Robotic PEH cases, moderated by Dr. Philip Woodworth, MD, FACS.

Speaker
Reginald Bell, MD, FACS
Wilson Tsai, MD
Philip Woodworth, MD, FACS
Agenda
Calendar Icon

Day July 19, 2022 | 11:00 a.m. ET | 9:00 a.m. MT | 8:00 a.m. PT

Surgery Broadcast: Robotic PEH cases

  • *Surgeon: Reginald Bell, MD, FACS Founder and Director of the Institute of Esophageal and Reflux Surgery Founder of the American Foregut Society Chairman of the Board American Foregut Society Englewood, CO
  • *Surgeon: Co-Director of the Thoracic Surgical Program John Muir Health Walnut Creek, CA Moderator: Philip Woodworth, MD, FACS Institute of Esophageal & Reflux Surgery Robotic and Minimally Invasive Foregut Surgery Lone Tree, CO
Helpful Information

For questions or more information, please contact BD Surgical Education directly at Surgicaleducation@bd.com

For our virtual events, we have a free, educational website that we would like to invite you to partake in SurgicalU

Chat with us
Our live chat is available between the hours of 8.30am - 5.00pm EST, Monday - Friday
×